Term Dates

Important Dates For 2019

Term 1 Date
Administration Returns Thursday 10th January
New Staff Induction Monday 21st January
Teaching Staff Return         Tuesday 22nd January
Students Return Tuesday 29th January       
End of Term Friday 05th April
Term 2 Date
Easter Monday                  Monday 22nd April             
Term Start Tuesday 23rd April  
Term Conclude Friday 28th June 
Term 3 Date
CSA Conference

Monday 15th July  

Staff PD

Tues 16th – Fri 19th July      

Term Start Monday 22nd July
Term Conclude                  Friday 20th Sept
Term 4 Date
Staff Day Monday 7th October
Staff & Students Return Tuesday 8th October
Term Conclude Wednesday 4th December
Administration Staff Finish Tuesday, 17th December