Term Dates

Important Dates For 2019/20

Term 3 (2019) Date
CSA Conference

Monday 15th July  

Staff PD

Tues 16th – Fri 19th July      

Term 3 Start Monday 22nd July
Term 3 Conclude                     Friday 20th Sept
Term 4 (2019) Date
Staff Day Monday 7th October
Staff & Students Return        Tuesday 8th October
Term 4 Conclude Wednesday 4th December
Administration Staff Finish      Tuesday 17th December
Term 1 (2020) Date
Aus Day Public Holiday       

Monday 27th January

Term 1 Start

Tuesday 28 th January       

Labour Day Public Holiday     Monday 9th March
Term 1 Conclude                  Friday 27th March
Term 2 (2020) Date
Good Friday

Friday 10th April

Easter Monday

Monday 13 th April   

Term 2 Start Wednesday 15th April        
Queen’s Birthday Public Holi Monday 8th June
Term 2 Conclude Friday 26 th June
Term 3 (2020) Date
Term 3 Start Monday 20 th July             
Term 3 Conclude                    Friday 18th Sept
Term 4 (2020) Date
Term 4 Start Monday 5th October
Mid Term Break      Monday 2nd November
Melbourne Cup Public Holi   Tuesday 3rd November
Term 4 Conclude Wednesday 9th December
Final Day Admin Staff Wednesday, 16th December