Term Dates

Important Dates For 2021

Term 3 & 4 (2021) Date
Term 3 Concludes

Friday, 17th Sep       

Term 4 Start      Monday, 4th Oct
Mid Term Break Monday, 1st Nov
Melbourne Cup Tuesday, 2nd Nov
Report Day Friday, 12th Nov
Term 4 Concludes                 Friday, 3rd Dec

Important Dates For 2022

Term 1 Date
Administration Returns

Tuesday, 11th Jan

Term 1 Start

Monday, 31st Jan    

Labour Day Public Holiday Monday, 14th Mar
Term 1 Concludes Friday, 8th Apr
Term 2 Date
Good Friday

Friday, 15th Apr  

Easter Monday Monday, 18th Apr
Professional Learning Day Tuesday, 26th Apr
Term 2 Start Wednesday, 27th Apr
Queen's Birthday Public Holidays Monday, 13th Jun
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 24th June
Term 3 Date
CSA Conference

Monday, 11th Jul

Staff Professional Learning Week

Tuesday 12th - Friday 15th Jul

Term 3 Start Monday, 18th Jul
Term 3 Concludes

Friday, 16th September

Term 4 Date
Term Start

Monday, 3rd Oct

Mid-Term Break Monday, 31st Oct
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday Tuesday, 1st Nov
Term Concludes Wednesday, 7th Dec
Last Day Teaching Staff Friday 9th Dec
Last Day Administration Staff Friday 16th Dec

* Please see Crest Connect for the Master Calendar and greater details